2019 Executive Board

20190219-_78A8028.jpg

Hampton Dortch

President

Marketing Major

Birmingham, AL

jdortch@samford.edu

(205) 427-0040

20190219-_78A8043.jpg

Odom Stagg

Vice President

Biology Major

Zachary, LA

ostagg@samford.edu

(225) 454-7579

20190219-_78A8047.jpg

Bo Davies

Secretary

Finance and Economics Major

Cumming, GA

bdavies1@samford.edu

20190219-_78A8106.jpg

Ben Viola

Treasurer

Finance Major

Louisville, KY

bviola@samford.edu

20190219-_78A8062.jpg

Jacob Stewart

Recruitment Chair

Finance Major with Sales Concentration

Vestavia Hills, Al

jdortch@samford.edu

(205) 427-0040

20190219-_78A8117.jpg

Grayson Hill

Recruitment Chair

Marketing Major

Memphis, TN

ghill@samford.edu

(901) 826-2755

20190219-_78A8054.jpg

Aubrey Breed

Social Chair

Finance Major

Roswell, GA

hbreed@samford.edu

20190219-_78A8082.jpg

Benny Gilliard III

Alumni Chair

Heath Sciences Major

Greenville, SC

bgilliar@samford.edu

Screen Shot 2019-06-22 at 1.50.12 PM.png

Cooper

Reynolds

Pledge Trainer

Computer Science Major

Nashville, TN

creynol5@samford.edu

20190219-_78A8067.jpg

Matthew Brooks

Risk Manager

Marketing Major

Rome, GA

mbrooks5@samford.edu

20190219-_78A8077.jpg

Blake Edmonson

Scholarship Chair

Biochemistry Major

Hopkinsville, KY

bedmonso@samford.edu

20190219-_78A8097.jpg

Sam Gonas

House Manager

Finance/Accounting Major

Nashville, TV

bdavies1@samford.edu

20190219-_78A8091.jpg

Tucker Bryan

Ritual Chair

Business Major

Montgomery, AL

tbryan2@samford.edu