2018 Executive Board

_MG_9565.jpg

Jojo Ellis

President

Accounting Major

Danville, KY

jellis3@samford.edu

(859) 230-1512

_MG_9575.jpg

Walker Teer

Vice President

Healthcare Administration Major

Jackson, TN

gteer@samford.edu

(731) 988-6787

_MG_9566.jpg

Benny Gillard III

Secretary

Healthcare Administration Major

Greenville, SC

bgilliar@samford.edu

_MG_9580.jpg

Mitchell McEver

Treasurer

Finance and Economics Major

Acworth, GA

smcever@samford.edu

_MG_9567.jpg

Hampton Dortch

Recruitment Chair

Finance Major with Sales Concentration

Vestavia Hills, Al

jdortch@samford.edu

(205) 427-0040

_MG_9568.jpg

Ben Viola

Social Chair

Finance/Sports Marketing Major

Louisville, KY

bviola@samford.edu

FullSizeRender-2.jpeg

Jake Massey

Alumni Chair

Biochemistry Major

Birmingham, Alabama

jmassey3@samford.edu

_MG_9571.jpg

Patrick Rowan

Pledge Trainer

Political Science Major

Nashville, TN

prowan1@samford.edu

_MG_9572.jpg

Parker Wilson

Risk Manager

Sleep Studies Major

Lookout Mountain, TN

cwilso17@samford.edu

_MG_9569.jpg

Zack Pitt

Scholarship Chair

Sports Medicine Major

Maryville, TN

zpitt@samford.edu

_MG_9579.jpg

Bo Davies

House Manager

Finance/Sports Marketing Major

Cumming, GA

bdavies1@samford.edu

_MG_9576.jpg

Cooper Reynolds

Ritual Chair

Computer Science

Nashville, TN

creynol5@samford.edu